Yul Brynner: Pharoah

Yule_Brynner_Pharoah

Moses, The Kind and I, The Magnificent Seven and Anna Karenina the only movie I watched starring Yul Brynner but acting as the Pharaoh Ramses in Moses ( actor Charleston Heston) proved to be his popular role since the Philippines observe the Holy week in either late March or April. But he played another king which he played naturally as King Mongkut in The King and I.

Sometimes I think he looks like my dad too with hair of course.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

