Better Admit a Mistake.

Honestly, I frequently make grammatical errors in my writing and over the years I found not to explain why I make such inconvenience. I have to humbly admit the error and have to do a better one next time. Often I post wrong spelling too and this will not make my blog better.

It is a journey so I will gladly accept the mistake and be better than alibi the error to other conditions or to non aligning heavenly stars. And it is very brave for someone to admit such mistakes especially in a stoning mood crowd who loves someone to get the blame. But who knows. That same mistake could sometime propel us to a big break.

To Steve Harvey, I salute you.

Enjoy.

 

Leave a Reply

