Marker. Excess Baggage Box Flight Home.

BOX_of_Pasalubong_and_Laundry

Last Sunday September 13, going back to Manila on a night flight is not my ideal travel back home especially its dark and possible rain. I packed my excess in a box and put this drawing for easy identifying it once on the baggage carousel.

aken toh” means “its mine” in Filipino and its a slang for “Akin ito“. Something I have used for a very very very long time. I do not use the common “property of…” of ownership.

The drawing looks like my wife if she has long hair and that is me missing her that much :D.

It was a delayed flight and another delayed voyage home since I missed the shuttle van to my cavern.

Hope you visit the Philippines. We are a very friendly people.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

