Sketching On Newspaper. Cool

NewsPaper_Sketch_Butch_Dalisay

Saw this kind of drawing style from another blog and after reading a column from Mr Butch Dalisay PenMan , I draw over it. I learned a lot from reading Mr Dalisay advice on writing properly and learned years ago about writers block. I improve on my writings thanks to him and  to learn more. And if he would by chance check my blog, I hope he tell my mistakes and how to improve and be a better blog writer.

Keep practicing both on sketch and writing skills.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

