Rachel Weisz

Rachel_Weisz_BondWife

I have a crush on Ms Rachel with her movies The Mummy, Enemy at the Gates and Bourne Legacy which was shot in the Philippines. She has that classic look and her tight lips on side views. Guessed I have to draw that next somehow.

I think I am a bit improving drawing while the bus is moving. And the truth be told, drawing on smooth paper won’t give good results. So get a nice sketchpad. But I will still draw on scratch paper.

Keep practicing. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

