Cristina Gonzales. Still Beautiful

Cristina_Gonzales_Beautiful

Actress Cristina Gonzales is very beautiful even without a makeup and before she became a politician’s wife in Tacloban, Leyte, she is a residence of San Juan, now a city which is my home town.

I once saw her unexpected while walking along the parking lot when wow, she appeared. The Venus. I was too shy to ask for photographs and a paparazzi ( I do not even carry a film camera) is non existent in the Philippines so all I did was look at her in awe and I never got notice. Poor me.

At least I could try a sketch, and capture her elusive beauty.

Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

