Love Her Big Eyes, Anne Hathaway

AnneHathaway_01

Another terrible traffic jam last night and I thought taking a nap would fix it but somehow giving me a little headache. So I start resting my eyes a bit and get my little sketchpad 97x135mm and mechanical pencil.

I love Anne’s big eyes really and wide lips which is really good lipstick though I don’t prefer women on much makeup. A little won’t hurt. The pose was nice and finish this maybe less 30 minutes. I darken most of it this morning before doing a few morning workout.

Find things to keep your mind cool on stressful traffic.

Enjoy

Leave a Reply

