Motor Show And Model Babes

Car_Model

This is still unfinished. I made a rough drawing early today going to work since the bus is a stable ride unlike the other bus company. The cross-hatching, see the darker areas, I drew during lunch time. It was fun making details.

I’ll finish this later. Notice the model is faceless. Just to keep it safe. I prefer ballpoints really from pencils. You have no room for errors but pencil is what I need to hone my skills and perfect it.

Keep practicing.

Enjoy.

 

Leave a Reply

